Posted on Leave a comment

[NEWS] Shipping Destination is Limited 9 Countries Only….

Dear Customers,

Due to change in Post Office Operation, for mean times, It’s only Regular Airmail that is operation.
And also Shipping can only be made to 9 Countries, which is :
– Japan (JP)
– South Korea (KR)
– China (CN)
– Hong Kong (HK)
– Taiwan (TW)
– Thailand (TH)
– Malaysia (MY)
– Singapore (SG)
– United States (US)

So until there is update on Post Office, we are very sorry we can only ship to above 9 countries.

Best regards,

Adrian @AthayaVintage

Leave a Reply